Task 2: In today’s world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In recent years, scientific research has becoming in a matter of discussion. Many individual companies pay for and invest most scientific study than the state. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and drawbacks of paying all research of science.

There are several advantages that private companies pay for and conduct most scientific research than the state. Firstly, finance of the government can assist many other fields such as education, healthcare and charity compared with only investing scientific research. For example, the state pay money for building roads, schools, health care and charity such as expanded highway, helps poor children go to school and provide a lot of modern technology and advance drugs for hospitals. As a result, it can build knowledge society and developed science. Secondly, individual factories have a lot of experience in inventing machine. For instance, normally companies recruit experts who have high qualifications and be skilled labor to create many achievement for both the own companies and society. Thus, the companies conclude most scientific research that is the best choice.

There are a numerous drawbacks that private factories rather than the government pay for and manage most scientific study. First of all, it own modern machine which they made because they paid and invented this project and did not involve the council. To illustrate, a company devised water filter ten years ago with a small their budget. They established a big company in Hanoi and bought this items with high cost. Therefore, it leaded to people inability to pay. Furthermore, the government does not intervene to scientific research and it lead to companies buy the private information to other companies due to earning their profits.

In conclusion, individual companies pay for and direct most scientific research rather than the state. In my opinion, the government should meddle with scientific invention because it brings a lot of success for human.