Task 2: it is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, environment has becoming in a matter of discussion. Nowadays, surveys or visitors can travel a large distance to natural environment as south pole. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and drawbacks of visiting long pace to wildlife.

There are several advantages of moving on natural environment. Firstly, people can explore the addition of new plants or animals in forests. For example, there are a various of creatures in wildlife such as insects or beetles in Amazon. For this reason, if scientists find out a animal which is an unusual, it will promote the development of biology. In addition, natural habitats have many plants that are able to cure diseases for people so it brings more positive for treatment. Secondly, tourists learn a lot of knowledge about organisms in forests. For instance, we can study features of animals or plants such as learn about what’re animals eat, where’re they live and which’re they breed eggs or not. Therefore, people have information about them through traveling in natural environment.

There are various disadvantages of going to wildlife. First of all, there are many hazards for people if they travel to natural habitats. This is because natural forest have many endanger animals such as snakes, tigers or bears. When someone was bite by a snake, he had a risk of death due to a high venom of snakes. As a results, it is danger for people visit. Furthermore, it has negative impacts to wild habitats. To illustrate, some surveys killed many animals in both land and ocean to research and it lead to animals extinction. Also, developed tourism makes natural forest water or land pollution such as dispose of litter on the ground or sea.

In conclusion, scientists and tourists visit to wildlife as South pole with long distance. In my opinion, it is beneficial for tourism or education because people can learn a lot of knowledge about new organisms. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages.