Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Team activity has been a controversial topic of debate. Some people believe that group activities can be learned more life skills whereas another group of people do not think so. With me, I opine with both of view and I will my view in this essay.

On the one hand, playing or working in a group can raise individual solidarity and awareness among each member of that team. It helps team members interact and support each other to increase the performance of that team. Not only that, but team work also can learn and share knowledge with each other so that they can help each other improve. For instance, in one class there are different groups and those groups each will have a different task. The task of the leader is to divide the work among the members according to their ability and there will be a certain deadline to submit.

On the other hand, teamwork can be a cause of division as team members may dislike a member of the group, or may be hostile for some reason. Moreover, sometimes the leader will favor an individual. Or simply, group members disagree with each other but no one is willing to accept other opinions, which causes controversy. For example, the leader of the team may have a special affection for a member of the group, which can make the others members of that group feel unfair. So it can have a big argument. This can lead to a decrease in morale and a decrease in the quality of the group's work. To prevent this, it is important to ensure that everyone in the group is given an equal voice and that the leader remains impartial and objective.

In conclusion, in my opinion, Team work is very good but everyone should avoid unnecessary problems.