Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working in a team can provide people with more essential life lessons than the skills that we can gain doing tasks alone. I agree with this statement because group activities help us get closer to each other, solve more problems in life.

Working in a group is extremely helpful for me. For example, when there is a difficult assignment or a difficult problem, we can ask friends in the group for help. Furthermore, teamwork encourages us to push ourselves more. Besides, teamwork helps us to have positive energy coming in life. So, working in a group is more beneficial than working alone. Teamwork also helps us communicate better at work, enabling us to be more open to those around us.

In addition, a better idea is that we can choose one member to be the team leader so that we can better control the group. For instance, in the group there will be conflicts that are not good and have a negative effect on the team, so the leader is quite important because it is possible to reconcile the members with bad personalities in the group. Moreover, the team leader can divide the work between the group more easily. A team leader can also motivate the team to stay focused and be productive. They can also ensure that deadlines are met and the team works efficiently.

In conclusion, although working individually we can develop certain necessary skills but working in groups is better we can hone more skills and create more opportunities for ourselves by participating in collective activities.