Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyze both sides of this argument.

An often contested subject is the prevalence of technology. It is claimed that in the foreseeable future, technology-driven classes will displace all teacher-led learning in the schools. To illustrate this, both sides will be analyzed.

Firstly, it would appear that replacing all human-based teachers by technology-driven ones is impossible in the not too distant future. For example, statistics have been proof that released by central researches in Iran, those students who have direct contact with their peer and instructors are, not only more creative but also productive. In other words, computer-based teachers do not have the capability to cater to a variety of student’s emotional needs and give practical examples to foster their creativity. In sum, this type of technology has more deficiency and seems to be not fruitful for students in the near future.

However, technology brings more benefit for students and predicted that in the near future it will thoroughly replace with a teacher in the school because it enables the pupil to do more practice and conveniently repeat their syllabus far more than before. For instance, some non-profit schools in Tabriz equipped their schools’ classes with modern technology which allow pupils to be in contact through a virtual environment with their teachers without leaving their homes and do more practices. In other words, technology causes students to have extra time than commuting from home to school and vice versa and allocate their times more on education and important research-based activities. In short, it is not far from the belief that this issue is practicable in all schools.

In conclusion, the use of technology is increasing rapidly in this fast-paced world and its influence can even be seen in the classroom. In the not too distant future, predicted that the ever-consuming technology replaces with teacher-based classes and this essay analyzed both sides of this view.