The tendency for human being to copy one into another is shown in the popularity of fashions in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you Agree or disagree?

Copying someone cloths and items which is owned by them is evident nowadays. I firmly agree with this statement and this essay will elaborate more.

To start with, social medias are major factor making lots of people try to copy someone’s social status either their fashions or consumer goods. By this, it means that more and more people get influenced for buying expensive items since most of celebrities do some advertise. It means that people especially young adults tend to mimic celebrities fashions inasmuch as they think that if the celebrities can buy some costly items, it will be possible for them too. Furthermore, there are many items which can show your social status such as jewelry so that individuals are eager to wear something similar in order to enhance their social status. Moreover, People always are keen on fashion trend even that cloths and items have been used by many individuals. For example, Gucci, Van shoe, and Converse are well-known items, so some people want to buy it in order to follow the trend.

Admittedly, it can be said that not all people try copy each other since they are focus on other thing, and they think that every individual owns their uniqueness. Secondly, some people barely follow the trend since they think is unimportant. Nevertheless, I believe that majority of people nowadays prefer to mimic one into another since they want to show their social status by owning costly items and wearing branded cloths.

In conclusion, it seems to me that copying one into another by having same items or cloths is visible today. This ranging from trying to copy celebrities to enhancing social their status.