TEST 17: ONE OF THE MAJOR PROBLEMS THAT FACE TODAY’S GORVENMENT IS CREATING ENOUGH SATISFACTORY HOUSING FOR THEIR INCREASING POPULATIONS, WHILST STILL TRYING TO PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT.

DISCUSS THIS STATEMENT AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

The ever-growing population is an universal issue; as a result government across the world are struggling to meet the housing needs of their citizens. In my view, people should have options to choose their style of house, on the contrary not at the cost environmental destruction. I will discuss the demand of this issue and plausible measure to tackle the dire straits.

To commence with, housing is considered as one of the basic needs of human being. Governments across the world are exploring range of solutions which respond not only the accommodation of people but also their suitable of stay. Not everyone has the same housing needs and economic standards. For instance, obviously a successful businessman or high achiever would not love to live in a small living room or bedroom. Because he or she works too hard to reach at this level and deserve a better lifestyle. And that is how to maintain a social structure. People will desire to successful so that they can enjoy their high living standards happily. Unfortunately, the more houses are built to meet and ensure human’s life the closest of deforestation we face with. To be more specific, we are dealing directly with the biodiversity of this world. While, the estate agencies are rambling building, they ignore the environment damage and keep cutting woods purposefully. This is pertinent issue which strike the government directly to a balance between citizens’ housing needs and keep the surroundings green and healthy.

In order for the government to maintain the healthy environmental state, they ought to recognize how significant under controlled this problem is and ensure the quality and quantity of building which are built through every project is sensible. Unless it affects directly to the biodiversity and does harm to human’life, they do not manage it correctly and closely. They rather have a specific solution to solve it than a temporary one such as: increasing height of buildings to save space, increasing buildings costs to pressure the population into living in smaller areas. Because this issue is not a simple problem which can be solved thoroughly in a certain way.

Personally, there is no simple way or solution to minimize habitat while increasing housing. Most of all solutions which are proposed are temporary and unity. Consequently, if there is any way chosen, it should be one that causes the fewest problems.