in their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways Why is this Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It is said that business in the modern society frequently boast their products in various forms of advert. There are many reasons for this phenomenon and such trend has both positive and negative developments as now will be discussed.

Several reasons can explain why investors are so keen on promoting their goods. Firstly, they have a strong desire to boost the income of the company in which they are investing in since the more demands for their products, the more money they earn. A good example is a chain of 3CE companies which sells lip tints and other cosmetics has experienced an upward trend in the revenue thanks to it's advertising. Secondly, advert allows them to raise a company profile and maintain it. If they are well-known, it means that their new launched products are wellcomed and they can take advantage of this event to maximize profit.

This trend brings business tons of merits and one of them is building a good image of their company and another is making profit. Despite the benefits mentioned above, I believe this may also cause many detrimental effects on both company and consumers. The primary disadvantage is that getting expose to too many advert is likely to annoy or disturb the customers if they are watching movies or studying and need a great sense of concentraton. Another drawback is the so-called products could worsen the reputaion of the business since the real quality of their goods doesn't meet the desired effects.

In conclusion, lots of reasons can explain why business emphasize their products and this brings both beneficial aspect and detrimental one.