There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

Everyone nowadays is concerned with their work and objectives. Therefore, they do not have enough time to properly learn about the people around them, as more and more people lead a self-centered lifestyle. I will talk through some of the causes and solutions.

To begin with, everyone is extremely busy, and they also want to work in their leisure time for a better future, whether it is having the best position in their office or workplace. Most employees work late and occasionally neglect their families and other relationships for a specific reason. Another reason is the advancement of technology for people of all ages. Nowadays, practically everyone owns a cell phone and utilizes it for a variety of functions, including connecting with loved ones, because people do not have enough time to get to know their neighbors.

As a result, this problem is more complex than others. This is a problem that the majority of teenagers face on a regular basis. Therefore, the head of society should provide a small park and organize different kinds of activities to make sure that it is easy for all people to meet their neighbors and that they will get to know them properly. Furthermore, instead of spending their days hooked into electronic gadgets, all parents should encourage their children to play outdoor games of multiple styles to develop their awareness of individuals and the world around them.

In conclusion, everyone forgets the importance of community and everyone is busy with other activities. Therefore, individuals should meet with their new neighbors and help with various types of work that will make it easy for everyone to learn about their neighbors.