There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heared everywhere nowadays?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant ex

Today we are taken aback from substantial number of music which are bringing in an every hour, perhaps in an every minute. So are there any advantages of listening to music or we just addicted ? Below it is going to be explained on whether conventional music is superior or international.

It has been said that when the ideas could not be described via words, the music had been created. Music is the weapon which are used to emphasize an extraordinary emotion. It might be a greatest of the human being. Since ancient period people were used to sing and listen to the songs, especially in the crucial occasions or when they felt morally tired, so this tradition has carried on till now.

Moreover, most nations have their own type of music in which grown with cultural attitudes and it still is appreciated by the nations. In every country its citizens are attempting to keep their mentality, to grow their children as perfectly as they can. In this place majority of people reaffirm that orthodox music play an essential role in bringing their children up. This music tells about us the truth about our ancestors. Even though they have passed away a long time ago, we are aware of their heroism by the help of national music.

Nevertheless enormity of conventional music, it seems young generation went off listen to this. Some type of world music such as Rap, Rock etc. as more influencing teenagers rather than national one. It is not a secret that many parents consider listening such kind of music as an abhorrent, hence they attempt to protect their children from violently behavior shaping. Of course minority of people may let their kids listen Lil Wayne’s music which full of hate and sexual talk.

To conclude, I strongly believe that conventional music is playing and will play an essential role in our life, especially it is crucial in order to grow children mentally healthy.