There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music has become an essential part of daily life since people have their own awareness. Then, what makes it that important, and it is sometimes claimed that historic music of a country is more significant than over the world. This essay will discuss what people listen to music for and comparison between native and nationwide music.

First of all, Enjoying music is a way to bring relaxation, which is underestimated because of its familiar concept in ordinary lives. Famers, workers, officers or even children have their own frustrating moments through the tasks all day long, such as studying, cultivating and producing, if it happens over and over again without leisure, the stress will overwhelm them and cause works worse, so the easiness to access and high entertainment for all ages of music could help them get through. As an illustration, students are able to be themselves while listening to pop music, and according to recent surveys, workers put more efforts and either the quantity or quality of the products they produce is much better. In short, music gives us some chilling out moments to be more effective and more optimistic

In millenniums, music has been separated and each of them presents their own tradition of the hosts and certainly, it is more important than International music. Through several incidents like wars or innovations, there are several kinds of music which individually show their costumes that make the whole culture. Every characteristic of the citizens is expressed by the beat, the soundtrack and especially the lyrics. For instance, in Vietnam, composers make songs in the war against the invasion of the United States in order to motivate Vietcong and in peace, those songs are used to memorize that war. To sum up, although worldwide music has some impressions, the traditional still better on account of its historical and involvement to the local.

In conclusion, music is an instrument for us to unleash the stress from work. Moreover, the scale between native and International music sides to the first one.