There are many ways to find a job newspaper advertisements Internet job search Web sites and personal recommendations What do you think is the best way to find a job Why Give reasons or examples to support your opinion

Well, there are plenty of ways that an individual can find a job such as by eye-catching advertisements on newspapers, websites that provide jobs for instance, Indeed, Ebay and many more. There are very premium quality websites which have been used by thousands of people looking for jobs. Rather than that, a candidate can get approved for a job by being personally suggested by a friend or a family member. I personally think that job offers available on the internet are a better option.

First of them all, getting a job by the suggestion of your closed one is the most finest option among the others because it does not take much effort and it is the most convenient way to find what you are looking for. But there is a downside as well, the person who helped you getting that job could act arrogantly with you and would make you feel like you owe them and you are going to have to owe them back. Which may lead to conflicts between friend and families.

Other way around, receiving a job offer from web sites as mentioned above is also an adequate way. Internet is helping people to reach their dream jobs and it even makes sure if you are eligible for the job. It is good option if you know that you are capable enough. I myself would pick a job on the internet instead of getting it with the help of someone. But it has disadvantages too like only the deserving ones get the job not everyone with social status. Newspaper is a thing of the past. It is not something that s youngster would read to look for employment. people do not read them anymore for these purposes.

To conclude, there are a whole lot of ways to get the job that you dream of from newspapers to websites. But the most preferred way among them according to me is by looking on websites.