There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

At the present time, a plenty of modern people are becoming bad-tempered easily. There are several causes for this phenomenon, however, I believe this would bring more disadvantages which will be elaborated more below.

To begin with, more and more people become outrage and anger because of hectic schedules that require excellent performance exerting them on pressure. In order to release stress, family as the closest ones may deal with the irascible individual. For instance, young couple can create marital conflict ranging from verbal to physical abuses. Furthermore, lack of mental awareness which would result in damaging effects seems to be compelling reason. In the long-term, this inflicts bad psychological changes in ones' life; soft and interpersonal skills. Should they effectively improve their self-regulation, they will consciously control inappropriate behaviour.

Regarding negative development of this, in my viewpoint, showing uncontrolled aggression may bring people about encountering quick decision. Regarding bitter disappointment, they probably destroy expected plan to reach their goals, hence, this behaviour appears to create negative psychological changes; imprudence and spineless. In addition, the outrageous and incensed personalities could seemingly harm people surrounding. As opposed to wise response, the intense frustrated individual will arouse burning hatred among social groups. For example, the furious employers in the workplace would probably ruin the lucrative business between the company and cooperate party.

In conclusion, the main factors of this issue are increasing level of job demand and lack of mental awareness. Thus, I would believe the demerits of this to a person appear to be justifying irrational decision and damaging social relationship.