There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated prson.include details and exmples?

There is no doubt that education plays a pivotal role in the everyone"s life.so,it is impossible to say that illiterate person can teach to the educated person.I am partially in this statement .I will explain both points of view before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark with, educated person have plethora of benefit because they have great knowledge so they can easily tackle problem in their daily life as well as they are fully know about how to behaviour with other prson .In addition to,person can enhance their knowledge in the society .for example , science teacher can teach to the science student and can help them to get good marks in the exam.however , illiterate person cannot solved any question related to medical science but educated person can be solved.Moreover, educated person better understand technological gadgets like apple laptop,mobile phone features and computer. So they can better use than the uneducated person.

On the other hand , sometimes illiterate person expert some things which are not understood educated person.for instance,cooking and sewing clothes are betterwork for doing poor educative person and they can earn more money and they can also learn to the professionals.somework in the society are suitable for those person whom are not showing interest in their study. At the matter of the heart,

Person need to be innovative brain and hardworking for becoming succesful person. For example,india primeminister named as narindermodi .he has illiterate person but with the hardwork ,he has reach him destination.

To conclude ,we cannot say that illitetate person cannot teach to the educated person.society run in both individuals.so they have both own value in the world.