These days Internet is easy accessible to children. Is this a positive or negative development?

At the present time, people are having arduous time reaching reaching to the assimilation of a consensus in whether the internet on children's hand is a positive or negative trend. Though there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that internet is benignant for childrens. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some major factors to uphold the idea of supporting internet for childrens. The primary contention that needs to be taken into consideration is, children can use this on a efficacious way for their study. There is no denying that in this contemporary world everything relys on internet and school going childrens may get the benefits by searching about their academic course on google. For example, childrens wheb they came back to the home after their school, that time they can get more information about their class subject from youtube. Youtube is a place where thry caj have virtual class.

Apart from that, another reason is, children can spend their spare timr playing some IQ related games on online. It is widely acknowledged that IQ games boost children's brain and make them better concentrator. For instance, if a children pass his leisure time playing such games are likely to become sharp thinker by a research.

However, despite the above arguments, there are some people who deem that internet is a curse for children. They opine that, children through internet cab adopt many mischievous lesson. Such as, watching adult movies or misusing time browsing that. Owing to which, they become worsened for the society.

In conclusion, thoroughly it can not be repudiated that internet have some drawbacks for children but I believe the merits are way more than the demerits of it.