Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, art has become an integral part of human being. In the meantime, artists should let to bespeak their creative talent without any barriers or not have rippend into a highly debatable issue. Although there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that the government need to control their activity. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some factors to uphold the idea of restrictions of artists. The primary contention that needs to taken into consideration is, mischievous influence in society towards childrens and other masses. There is no denying that if an artist get the opportunity to do whatever he can do to express his affection trough portraits or cinemas then they may misuse this and drives this chance to contaminate a caste. This sort of acts can create chaos. For example, artists make adult movie which can ruin teenagers concentration towards their study.

Apart from that, another prime point is, their art sometimes create war between two nations when they mock other country by their content. For instance, a Chinese director once made a movie trolling Japan's army which literally made Japanese furious.

However, despite of above arguments, there is feasible reason why some people might argue for artists liberty. They could deem that, if artists get freedom then they can make qualitative content which may entertain the inhabitant as people of contemporary world dealing with a stressful life.

In conclusion, it thoroughly can not be repudiated that artists help us to abolish our monotonous by their art, and to do this they really need some kind of autonomy but the drawbacks by allowing to do them everything can bring more worsened to the society.