Art is considered an important part of society as an expression of it’s culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art to focus on art rather than others subjects?

It’s often seen that art play a vital role of a society, for showing culture and other things we can easily exhibit our culture over the world by it. In my opinion children must be learn it because their creative minds will be develop by learning it,but others subjects should be learn besides it.

Firstly, learning art is important to find out creativity of a student, all of students have a creative mind. This creative mind would be come out by art.Studies have shown that those who learn art are very talented. Most people whom love to find creative gift from their beloved person in special occasion,creative students can make creative things and give their beloved person.

Secondly, students who cannot to talk specially young children they didn’t know how to talk they can expose their wishes or their needs by art.And the people who are dumb they cannot talk they also can express their view and anything by art. Even if you go to others country but you don’t know their language you can explain something by it.So, art is best way to explain something.

Finally, we know that art is useful study for children, but others subjects should be focus besides of art because students shoul be know about health and others knowledge. Others subjects makes students perfect they can know general knowledge by others subjects.

In conclusion, art is an essential part of learning art help a children to develop creativity as well express their thoughts beside art should be added others subjects.In a school curriculum shoul have a better opportunity for all subjects.