These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people

think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching

or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages.

Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some kinds of online courses are appear in the internet. Consequently, several universities follow the trend to start their online class. In this case, citizens think that it is fabulous since it could make the teaching process easier and also it could be accessible in all situations. Moreover, the advantages could be more acceptable among people.

On the one hand, bringing new model of teaching process could make the learning process more flexible and easier. The old method which ask the student to always attend the university for the class will be quiet easier while by introducing the new method, it makes the student could access the lecture process, and also with the online class, student will be more accessible to have access for browsing in the internet when they need something questionable.

Moreover, the online course will bring new sense and era of learning process since it will make both of student and lecturer feel the benefits from it. For example, students who are not able attend the class will be assessed by the online class since they could learn their lessons via online. Consequently, A same condition also happened to the lecturer since they could teach their students when they are absent from the teaching hour.

In conclusion, the online courses through the internet will have more advantages outweigh the disadvantages since it will be accessible for the students and lectures for the teaching and learning process. Furthermore, it could also show the new method which will be easier for students to learn with.