Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Dedicating our life for working in the same firm for some people is their best choice. While, there are some people who are tend to work in different places. In this cases, i believe by working in the same firm for a long time could show our loyalty. Further, working in some different places could increase our experiences for working.

Firstly, Laboring in the same office for a long period could make the workers being loyalty to their organisation, it increases their responsible for caring about issues that happened in their organisations. For instance, the workers who have been working for 8 years in a firm are tend to stay with their office at the time some problems occurred to the office, and also the will try to fix it since they loyal to their working place. Moreover, having a job in the same place for a long time could increase their ability in the specific job which they are done.

On the other hand, moving to some work places for several employee could increase their working experience since by working in the different places, it will increase their ability and work experience. as a result they will be more responsive to handle a new job that they want to obtain. For example, some employee who change their work place for several time will be more responsive for accepting and handling their new job since they have some working experiences in different places. Moreover, they could be more flexible to adapt in their new work places.

In conclusion, for several workers, dedicating their work in a same office for a long period could increase their responsible and ability in their specific job. However, changing office for some employee could rise their working experiences. I believe that dedicating our life for work in one organisation have more benefits than the other one.