These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people with different desires and reasons, attend in various events such as sport. The question is whether spend money providing ticket is a positive development or not. For the following reasons, the positive effect overweight the negative one.

There are benefits galore, the most beneficial of which is the economic prosperity as a result of the money spectaculars paid for tickets. As an instance, assume a world-wide sport events, the Olympic which is high demanded with no doubt. Regarded such an approach, the budget allocated for this is sufficient to employ thousands of people, increasing human resources as well. Only then would many jobs as a peripheral consequences, form to provide services toward the event. Not only would the employment growth but also there is a significant improve of infrastructure to be used by other generation which this refer to a developmental of country positively.

On the flip side, some are of the idea that allocating a considerable portion of budget for such a luxurious programs while there are myriad of challenges in country as tackling poverty and relevant issues is not reasonable. Taking place of events may increase the gap between socioeconomic classes that the higher economic level becomes rich and richer. However, there are evidence that worker employment can straightly effect people with lower socioeconomic level by receiving salary.

In conclusion, spending money on tickets is advantageous for communities in two ways, decreasing of unemployment rate by providing the opportunity of employment by government or self-business and development of infrastructure which is regarded as a public resources. All in all, these taken actions are regarded as a positive development for country.