Throughout history, people have dreamed perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is.

What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

The criteria with which a perfect society is defined are hotly debated by many. In my opinion, being able to allow every social member to lead a fulfilling life is the most important factor contributing to an ideal society.

Living in a satisfactory life involves three main elements. Firstly, a good salary which allows people to meet their basic needs such as paying for housing, food, bills, medical care and education is of great importance. Another crucial element is the sense of security, which is mainly based on the healthy relationship between people, meaning a person can fully trust others without any hesitation. In addition, a strong consciousness of responsibility is also vital in this respect. If every social individual is striving to protect the integrity and to promote the development of their communities, the combined efforts will result in that all people can enjoy a reasonable quality of life.

From my point of view, improving the standards and the prevalence of education is the best way for people to obtain fulfilment in life, which eventually leads to a harmonic and healthy society. To be more specific, education can equip people with essential occupational skills and provide them with the opportunities to develop these skills within their expertise. As a result, people can expect to start a desire career with sufficient incomes that give them the ability to cover their expenses, as well as raising a family. Also, the awareness among people of the importance of the healthy bound between people can be raised via proper education. Those who were educated in high standard institutes are better at regulating themselves and are more polite in terms of interacting with others. With every person being instilled with abilities to earn a living and the benign attitude towards other people, which leads to a peaceful and thriving society, they will develop a strong obligation to protecting what they are enjoying in their desired society. As seen above, the role of education in the creation of an ideal society is indeed pivotal.

In conclusion, an ideal society is a large community in which every member of it is able to have a fulfilling life. It seems to me that rendering people with the capability to do this through educating them is the most effective method of establishing a perfect world for us to live in.