Throughout history, people have dreamed perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is.

What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

Every individual tries to live in a society which is perfect in every aspect, but they are not aware of what a perfect environment is? In my opinion the honesty and an attitude to help everyone among individuals are the key elements of an ideal society in this contemporary era. Furthermore, the approach to achieve a perfect community to live is to follow the rules set by the government.

The ideal habitat to live in is dependant on the inhabitants. Hence, they must be a helping hand to each other as every individual needs the help of the other person to grow. They must be acceptable to each other, regardless of their huge differences. In addition, honesty is needed for the prosperity of the general population. The inhabitants must show their loyalty to each other and the country. As an illustration, the locals must not support any international invasion of their area and they must discourage these evil intentions by encouraging their army. Therefore, the motivation to help others and the loyalty among people are the key elements of an ideal surrounding.

The governing bodies must play their powerful role in setting an example of an ideal community by implementing the strict rules and regulations for people to follow. The people can play their roles by obeying the rules set by the higher authorities. For instance, the government of Pakistan passed a bill in the national assembly which states that no one is allowed to sell or export drugs. Due to this policy which is followed by the masses, Pakistan is considered as a drug free country. Hence, the combined efforts of the higher authorities and individuals can lead to formation of perfect societies.

To conclude, in my view, the intentions to help each other and the loyalty among people are the significant elements of an ideal society. Moreover, the people can work towards achieving such an environment by following rules implemented by the government.