Today, advanced science and technology have made great changes to people's life, but artists are still valued high such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

It is technological revolution rather than arts. which are thought highly of for providing empirical data and practical solutions to problems, that brings out variations in our lifestyle and anything relevant. Still, various forms of arts offer a unique perspective on life that any technique cannot replicate.

Despite creativity found in both arts and technology, the former is directed toward true beauty in life and nature. Aesthetics is one of the skills we develop from engaging in artistic events when we learn to grow a taste for collocation of colours, for example. In reality, we are informed and aware of the fact that red-colored items are not compatible with green ones. The simple thing above requires no technique but artistic capabilities. Referring to antiques, heritage and relics, we assess and evaluate them from the artistic and historical perspective, we are educated about recorded details about a previous period when our ancestors led a different life and followed distinctive rituals and traditions, which are only preserved as a string of digits in the database.

Compared with technology which is programmed with algorithm to serve practical purposes, arts are more provocative in making us flexible. Arts help us to form a perception or interpretation so that we change our plans or schemes when sensing the switch in situations. We are not inspired by a piece of equipment or an application to create a song, a painting or a craft, on the other hand, we create from nothing into reality. In other words, arts teach us to think out of box, to not be bound with rules.

In conclusion, while science and technology are vital to improving the material conditions of our lives, they cannot convey the emotional depth, aesthetics, and cultural significance conveyed by the arts. As humans, our ability to create, interpret, and appreciate art offers an essential means of communication, connection, and understanding of ourselves, our emotions and our place in the world.