Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Technological products play an important role to human daily life. Smartphones, computers and other electronic devices appear everywhere and we think we cannot live without them. This make the necessary natural world have been forgotten due to the present of the high-tech equipment which are made by human to support them with everyday tasks. From my point of view, the natural world is very essential and we need some serious action to remind people the importance of the mother nature is.

Parallel with the phenomenal reason of nowadays "smart world" there are other excuse. One of that is strict schedule of working force people go to work much of their time and after work they have very short time to take care of their family and life. In other words, they don't have many redundant occasions to explore or learn about the nature. Moreover, city's living innocently make the distance between human and natural world with concreate buildings, roads and vehicles. Factory and human production activities also make this distance even larger indirectly by destroying forest and wildlife. Another point is children don't have much time to discover the nature. They spent their time to study compulsory curriculum such as math, physic, etc. and the amazing world of nature is occasionally discuss through the photos.

However, there are several ways to solve this matter. Firstly, ecotourism is the best idea to help people know more about the impress of nature and other interesting aspects. Secondly, using media as a tool to educate people about the harmful consequence that people have made. For instance, the regular of reducing plastic bag to protect ocean creatures and natural soil due to the non-degradable of common plastic or prevent the hunting natural species or cutting down the trees specially which are in danger. The last but not least, children is need to know more about how meaningful life that nature have brought us such as fresh air, beautiful creatures and more by certain activities. For example, extracurricular activities such as camping, hiking to natural area.

In conclusion, the busyness of earning money and lack of knowledge about wildlife are the reasons that make people thing wrongly about the importance of the natural world. By using right method, people can know more about this and be encouraged to take care the natural ecosystem.