Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits of this outweigh the problems ?

Nowadays, number of students seeking higher education abroad raising every year. This essay will discuss and outline advantages and possible complications cause by this more popular trend.

More than ever before, fresh graduates looking for following studies in different country, such as Australia, United Kingdom or Canada. For young population is great gateway to gain advanced level of education and also experienced live abroad. Study in mostly English speaking countries as named above, gives international students new perspectives and wide range of knowledge, then study in their homelands. For students from so called developing countries, gaining degree in international hubs, guarantee higher position and salary in their country. International students also benefits from daily life in foreign country, learning and experiencing local habits and traditions. Study in diverse countries such Australia is, also teach young society be tolerant to other gender, race or different sexually oriented individuals.

From the other hand, society in country of origin might disadvantage from lost of future tax payers. International students after graduation high likely want to stay in country where they gained their degree. It is generally known that economic in these countries is stronger and stable. Firms and institutions are desperately seeking for new graduated and offer them working visa to engaged them.

To sum up, in my opinion, chance for future study for current young generation is amazing option to learn new language, achieved internationally recognised degree and have wider, more respectful mind for future life. It is about individual personnel, how strong are his or her roots return back to homeland.