Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

People’s behavior and conception of travelling is changing day by day and exploring new place becoming a trend in whole word. Now a days, travelling is converting as a passion, so many people want to travel risky and difficult place like Antarctica, Sahara desert and Mount Everest. This essay will examine the arguments of both merits and demerits on given topic.

First and foremost, for travel lovers visiting new place can be more advantageous, as they are felling bored traveling normal all the time. Such types of touring help to create wonderful memory in life and can be blessing for travelers. Similarly, they can explore different nature, experience new climate and various flora and fauna, this help to find new innovative ideas in changing world. For instance, scientist are trying to find lives in March in today’s world, whereas, this types of travelling can be beneficial for them for new innovations. Moreover, touring in risky places can be beneficial for the development of such places in term of transportation and others facilities and can create new tourist spot, which can helps to contribute on tourism industry. Such as, Nepal is famous for risky expedition, mountaineering and trekking, from which huge amount of royalty and tax is collected every year.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of travelling such risky destination as well. Some people believe that, life is not more important than touring, so risking life only to travel new place can be silly things. Furthermore, such types of travelling can make new place polluted as others, due to increasing population on those place. For example, w all know that highest peak of the world, is becoming polluted due to travelers and this is becoming serious problem.

In conclusion, exploring wonderful places in world can be good experience but people need to think about the pollution of place as well. There are both advantages and disadvantages of touring different place, travelers need to try balance themselves, whereas, government also need to impose some strict law for the conservation of such places.