in today s world of advanced science and technology we still greatly value our artists such as musicians painters and writers what can arts tell us about life that science and technology can not

In the current era of technology, everything is advanced as compared to the past; however, large number of people is giving importance to the creative persons: musicians, painters and writers specifically due to their contribution towards nation name. Not only it represents the story of several things in front of public, but also art is able to relax mind and body from hectic schedule.

The primitive reason to give more attention to the artists is directly links with the nation publicity. Owing to the fact that they show their talent in other parts of the world, people become aware of the nations from which the artists are belongs. Therefore, the particular area of the famous personality is gradually gaining attention from all over the world. For instance, Punjab is gaining popularity in all over the world after the hit songs of famous celebrities such as Gurdas Mann, Satinder Sartaaj.

Besides the name and fame to the country, it is also helped out to explain the hidden story and emotions of the people publically. This is because artists have talent to explain the deep story of people in some interesting ways to audience, they are able to show some hidden vulnerabilities of society in entertainment way, and people are listening to them with great interest; resultantly, they influenced society for the betterment of life.

Furthermore, art is a way to relax mind and to inhale the positive energy. Since people are spending a lot of time in their office hours and to fulfil their materialistic needs, they have lack of time to explore their hidden talents and to refresh themselves, so art is a way which is a combination of great pleasure in terms of relaxation, fresh mind and better stress free life. Hence, people do several tasks of their choice: dancing, singing, painting, writing and travelling to enjoy themselves, and made their better future that is totally impossible in the field of science. For instance, had my friend Joseph, never gave attention to his photography talent and spend many more years in IT company, he could not have got the opportunity to shoot with the famous wild photographer in South America.

In conclusion, owing to the above explained reasons to giving name and fame to the particular area, deep knowledge of particular things and also to relax mind and body from the busy lifestyle, I am convinced that it is right to give importance to these great people.