Today single use products are still very common What are the problems associated with this What are some possible solutions

Increasing consumption of single-time use products creates a negative impact on the environment. Government should make strict law against the use of hazardous products, which has detrimental effects on the Earth. This essay shall discuss the causes behind this phenomenon and suggested preferable solutions.

To commence with, a predominant reason behind this situation is an increment in the use of plastic. Plastics have disadvantageous effects on the Planet as it creates plenty of pollution in the air and, it is a very lengthy process to destroy the wastage of plastics. Moreover, single time use plastic material consume at a higher level by people, which produces more wastage materials. Furthermore, a study also proved that the use of plastic has a detrimental effect on human health. To epitome, people who consume hot meals in a plastic packing material, cause diseases such as cancer.

On the other hand, people can use cotton bags which have no negative impact on the environment and much more durable compared with plastic. Furthermore, the masses can use recycling products such as metal, glass, and mixed paper. What is more, people can follow the law which is made by the government and, it should be implemented well. Citizens who disobey the law must be penalized highly so that they can understand the value of the environment. Besides, law-enforcement agencies should apply heavy taxes on the use of plastic, so that fewer people would prefer to use this source.

To close the discussion, single-time use products hurt the environment, the government should encourage people to use recycle eco-friendly material.