Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Some people think that should bailiwick the science of food and how to compose it. Others think that school time should be used in find out consequential issue. I discuss both view

I think views of mixed opinions above from student’s parents because some people want their children have learning about cooking and how to cook. But, other don’t think so because their just want students learning important subjects same as Maths, Chemistry and English to make it easier later when applying for jobs or doing calculations.

I will talk about the first view reason why many people want students to learning food science l. For many family they want their children just learning about cooking because they think that it necessary to make it easier later. When their children have a family. Now, there are quite a few families who still keep the custom of female just learning about cooking to make it to take care of their families only, without having to learn too complicated things. So this problem occurs for some children live in a family having such a custom will often lead to this problem. Or maybe they think that’s more than enough.

With second view, they think students should learning important subjects. I agree with opinion above. Because in modern life, many companies and universities give more requests to the students including: Grades in subjects such as Maths or English are valued internationally. Therefore, many schools now are promoting the above subjects. Example, students who are good at English, Maths and Chemistry are also respected and get points for the college entrance exam.

In my opinion, I agree with second views. However, in the future all the students cant learning subjects that they like and I hope will not such problem happen again