Topic: Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant example if necessary.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to gain an occupation along with huge wage than the satisfaction of job because humans need more income to meet their demand in the developed world. I completely disagree with this point of view.

In my opinion, it is rather easy to understand the reason behind when the citizens choose an employment with a big salary, partly becasue people are living under constant pressure in terms of money issues. Consequently, those pressure is the driving force behind this phenomenon. Nevertheless, working more than average eight hours per day in the workplace and spending money on the rest of day with a comfortable budget, humans regularly tend to rush their aim in stuffy work condition when it is not a turn on to them. Moreover, the employee’s attitude towards job and how efficient their performance will be are far more crucial to contribute to the sustainable success and themselves.

Additionally, the indispensable benefit of job satisfaction bring to every individual and organization is that a growing number of achievements when the workers work with passion and determination. It is widely believed that worked in fully energy environment, people will gain more than expectation in terms of relationships, self-development. For example, a Vietnamese employee of Google has dropped out his job and decided to follow the tough progress of start-up business module. Although, working in international environment with wealth salary and well-qualified partners, he also want to pursue his target to challenge himself as well as enjoy job satisfaction, which are necessary elements to push the growth of development. By choosing a job which we are dreamed, we will live up our enjoyment.

In conclusion, individual has own right to make decision and pick up an occupation to stick with the future. Above all, we should be more gritty and keep ourselves motivated for the long run with long-term goals.