Topic:the government should invest more money in science rather than other subjects to develop the country.

It is said that government funding for education should give preference to science-based subjects over others, in a bid to noticably boost the national development and progress. Although, a growing number of benefits from scientific perspective have dramatically assist the mankind in terms of many fields, this essay disagrees that science is a core element.

There is no doubt that the crucial role of science totally has a huge influence on societies function. For example, in light of proliferation of modern science, labor-intensive tasks can be done by automation with ease and precision, especially in manufacturing sector. The sosphiticated background of science is the force driving behind a wide range of human’s success. More vitally, creating many benificial advantanges pushing people’s satisfactory standard of living. Moreover, there is a strong relation between science and life that can aid the national leaders raising the citizen’s awareness to combat an increasing number of global issuses.

On the other hand, the remarkable development of science must not the main measure of a country’s growth. It is fairly easy to realize that the study of other knowledge is extremely vital in the developed world. Take for example, the Arts and Humanities. Subjects such as History and Geography have allowed or encouraged people to take notices and enjoy a core set of values that planet Earth has brought to the globe. Other subjects such as the Arts, push the society to be more connect and develop with the vast creation. Besides, it can be argued that this can also support to improve the quality of people’s lives and partly contribute to the predictor of success.

In conclusion, although developments in science have led to many fundamental benefits for most nations, science alone is not the key contributor to a country’s growth. In my opinion, the mixture and connection of a wide range of sectors will bring the best result.