Topic: Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

- Some people claim that it is pointless to spend sources on the protection of wild animals and it is unnecessary save their lives in the 21st century mainly because humans do not have need for them. I completely disagree to this view of point on the following grounds.

- To start with, it is totally justified that the existence of animals surrounding humans'environment is importantly contribute to the development of people's society. In case people are partially equipped with knowledge about how to increase the importance of animal conservation, which are directly resulting from the man's predatory instinct combined with his ruthless hunting, people from all walks are enhancing their responsibility across the country's borders to save a wide range of precious animal species. It is wrongly believed that in the 21st century, be lost the natural environment, wild animals are encountered to the fact of preventing conserve the animal habitat as well as their places from humans's reasons. As a matter of fact, the planet Earth is not only be benefit of the humans' lives but only lead to the biological diversity of animal species. Besides, poaching and hunting wild animals for illegally trading with prohibitively expensive prices such as rhino horn, tiger skins or whales are contribute to one of the serious problems of the animals' extinction.

-I also disagree the point that saving animals from the risk of loss is a waste of resources. It is clear that protecting animal species is an crucial part of the humanity, therefore, the government with big organizations should cooperate with each other to raise and scale up the awareness of the large citizens to access to the suitable measures of animal conservation's campaigns. Additionally, reality reveals that extinction is a natural process, some of the animal and plant species had ceased to exist before humans evolved. Nevertheless, a growing number of endangered animals have reached crisis point as mankind's development. Therefore, all the nations across the globe should invest far more in the tough neighborhood in the conservation of animals' existence. Without the constant animals' survial, it is almost impossible for people living in the world, which primarily brought enjoyment by wild animals.

- On the whole, the temporary thinking of animals'future is that stop protecting the life of a number of animals might be an unaccepted idea. Above all, individual's effort will make a difference in the process of maintaining wildlife for animals as well as the growth of the community as a whole.