Topic: More and more people choose to work at home and students study from home as the development of computer technology makes it more convenient and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this hi-tech era, Peoples are mostly using advanced technologies in their daily life. However, with the help of the internet, this computer technology makes it possible to work from home. The plethora of job holders and pupils attract to this modern way of work and study. work from home has compelling benefits and has some cons. this essay will highlight both sides of this.

To begin with advantages, work and study from home give more time to spend with other important things. Although, women have more time to give their children's, which mostly waste on the road and pupils also spent that time on their studies. For example, job holders and student mostly spent one to two hours on the road and a total of this time in a week equal to one working day if both use this time for other important work, it should be better than wasting on the road.

On the other hand, despite the positives of work and study homes yet has some serious problems. if people start work and study from home with the help of a computer make some social issues and some worse mental issues. Research shows that people who spend their time with a limited number of people are losing their thinking power and not able to get new ideas and get depression. they do not have new friends and also cut off physically their other relatives.

In conclusion, job holders and students can save their time of traveling to do work from home, but on the other hand, they cut off with friends and their coworkers physically.