Topic: People continue to recommit crimes even after being penalized for their wrongdoings.

Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped?

It is obvious that crimes cause trouble in society all over the world. The per cent of repeat offenders is high exactly, there exist reasons to explain this phenomenon also the solution to solve it.

There are a few reasons for recommitting crime of the outdated criminals, one main cause is the directly unfair treatment around them. Firstly, this is a true that there is a risk in employing people who was committed that could lead to trouble on managing personnel. At the end, leading to the result that rare criminals are able to find a good job and get back to the normal life before being in prison. Besides, because of the fear of being stayed away and the fear of towards communities on the ones used to be criminal, no opportunity is given for them who really need in the former time after lengthy course of imprisonment. Whether these situations happen, the result will lead in a high rate that criminals may suffer from substance abuse, the alcohol and opium for example; which make them to return the bad behavior.

For being solved, it needs to have the supporting of many organizations including the government, non- governmental units and communities also. The most vital of which is though education. Jails will be able to supply essential academic service for their prisoner in order to help them not to struggle to study a suitable job in the future. Moreover, the employers also have to make favorable conditions instead of refusing directly.

In conclusion, people stay away the one after he or she is punished for their wrongdoing only make for going down of the society.