Tourism has negative environmental impacts on tourist areas. What are these impacts? How can damage impacts be lessened?

These days tourism industry has seen an unprecedented growth. Although, some people argue that travelers spoil tourism sites, hence natural beauty of a place may disappear and create an environmental consequences. Despite this, it can be solve by imposing proper steps with strict rules and regulation.

Firstly, innumerous counts of visitor in tourism area will face uncountable issues such as all tourist is not educated, they may not be aware about the important of that place so they use plastic bags and bottles and leave this on site without thinking of the outcome. As a result, tourism sites seen like hell, buried under plastic. In addition to this, there are so many animals that may eat and die because they do not know if it is food or garbage . Over the top of these problems, environment will be highly affected like: pollution of water at the beach, land quality degradation . All these problem must be solved.

to overcome menace , creating such type of communities which have power to stop all of these and and provide a wonderful place to visit as well as save the nature and ecological system. Guiding and spreading awareness to keep site neat and clean , if they spread any kind of waste they must be penalized. Secondly, create video control surveillance line to keep eyes on visitors. Even government should involve in these activities and make sure that every tourist must save the environment.

In conclusion, we know the values of nature but some inhuman activities pollute visiting site to some extent. However by right strategy and laws about environmental protection and complete effort for caring it, will bring wonderful tourist place.