Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that traffic congestion and the shortage of accommodation could be tackled by relocating the large institutes from urban to rural area. In my opinion, i totally agree with this solution for some reasons

Firstly, the traffic problems would be solved by this idea. Indeed, because of the companies's location in the city, a huge number of the employees from the neighborhoods must arrive in the urban to work, resulting in the increasing of the vehicle in the rush hours, which is a major cause of congestion. Moreover, the tremendous loads of the means of transport also poses a threat in the damage of traffic system, For instance, when being under the more pressure of the vehicle, not only roads but also public transports face with the overload problems, which make them downgrade seriously.

Secondly, by relocating the big institutes to the countryside, there would be some enhancement in the accommodation for the citizens. It is a fact that these factories take a lot of spaces, which could be used to construct the houses and apartments for population. For example, a factory need average five thousand meter square to put its machines and equipment, meanwhile, with this space, the government could supply the accommodation for at least 1000 people. Thus, this is an effective way to deal with the housing issues.

Generally, with the population explosion and the migration from other areas to the city, relocating the factories and their employees to the rural area could help the government solve the dilemma about traffic and accommodation.