Some cities do not restrict how stylish and unique can houses and offices be that people construct. Is this trend positive or negative?

Recently, there is no limit of style in constructing the offices as well as houses in some cities. In my opinion, this trend could be a positive development for some reasons.

Firstly, the sole houses could enable the cities to absorb tourists from other places. Indeed, these houses, which are designed with the original architecture, could become one of the most wonderful sites in the cities. For example, when visiting Danang city, tourists can not bypass the diverse house where people would enjoy some amazing experiences. Moreover, without restriction in construction, new styles of buildings could be generated. Many architects freely design the accommodation in their own ways, resulting in the breakthrough of architecture.

Secondly, the unique offices could bring some advantages not only for employees but also authorities. If all offices in a city are built in the same shape and decoration, the worker can feel monotonous to work. Thus, people would be inspired to working more effectively when they work in a unique building. For instances, the large cooperation such as Google or Facebook always endeavor to create their own work environments, which are different from other companies, so they could engross in many talented people work for them. As a result, the companies could boost more quickly, impelling the grown of economics in the local.

In general, the house and the offices should be allowed to be constructed without limits in the design by the government to gain several benefits in the local.