Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and employees to the countryside. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

Time is altering and so is the paramount significance of addressing the problems of traffic as well as accommodation the world over. It is argued by many that the practice of moving enormous companies and their employees to out skirt of cities positively influence the traffic and housing, two severe problems in major cities. Throughout the following paragraphs, these points will be meticulously scrutinized to rationally uphold this convincing standpoint.

Never can it be denied that accommodation is a problem concern in metropolitans which is firmly interwoven with overpopulation, for one. Meaning that, in the event of a considerable number of people move to suburbs for their jobs, urban populations and the problem of housing will automatically decline. Take Tehran as a metropolis with many big factories and companies in which, as an example. Should officials ban factories to work in the heart of the city and oblige them to provide facilities for their employees to accommodate out of the city to work there, many houses will be empty and available to use. By this, people seeking for a suitable house in city can easily find one, additionally, the price of houses will reduce. This example clearly shows that by forcing big companies and factories to move to countryside the housing problem can be overcome to a great extent.

Equally important, without a shadow of a doubt, moving factories and their employees out of big cities can be considered as a remedy which directly influence the reduction of traffic. It is conspicuous that people in metropolitan experience heavy traffic the time they rushing to their workplaces or back from. In the aforementioned instance, for example, people who have settled down in countryside to be in close distance to their working area, no longer would be a part of traffic in rush hours. As a result, there might not be a traffic congestion in that city. Thus, this practice helps to tackle traffic complication in some certain time of the day.

To recapitulate, after careful situational analysis of clear virtues of moving huge companies and their staff to suburb on overcoming traffic as well as housing problems, it deems that it has a direct impact on reducing these problems. Thus, based on the aforementioned compelling grounds, it is hoped these points will be taken into account by officials in the foreseeable future.