Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries.

How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

In the globalisation era, livelihood has become a severe problem. An enormous challenge is being faced by; especially adolescents are unemployment. The several obstacles are confronted in the path of searching a job after completing school and a degree.this easy will discuss youngsters encounter the reasons for unemployment and several other difficulties.

A myriad of reasons seems to be responsible for the lack of job opportunities. The students can not get in the professionalism world unless they obtain prior knowledge regarding the job. Hence, Without having utter experience, they have to work for small scale jobs and to stick on low wages and low mobility. in addition to it, schools do not provide education regarding practical skills which are the foundation to make sound career in the outer world. if a school conducts more competition among students, they can come out with their strengths and weakness. All in all, lack of knowledge and experience are the roots of unemployment which should be eradicated with the advancement of research and strategies.

Nevertheless, despite facing this problem, the adult is intimidated with other more difficulties. To sustain in the competitive world, everyone has to tackle social and environmental threats. For instance, COVID-19 has created a storm in everyone’s life.however, the situation is being revived, but still, tremendous people are facing unemployment problem due to pandemic. Moreover, political instability, natural disasters, social and racial discrimination, mass lynching are other rigorous problems which individual has to cope with them.

In conclusion, unemployment is the primary concern for school-leavers.in spite of combating with this issue, other social diseases like child marriage and discrimination on the base of caste and creed are harboured in one’s life.