University should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays formal education increasingly plays a role to get degrees. it is widely believed that all the institutes should enroll equally both girls and boys at all levels of education. I partially agree with the equal participation of both gender in all subjects, as each field demanded different labor and ability.

it is clear that many fields like science, technology, mathematics dominated by men with a historically low-level of participation since the origin. each sector required the specialized expertise, skills, and personnel. however, it is favored that all universities should enroll an equal number of both men and women without considering its market potential resulted in a deficit of manpower necessary for the sector. for instance, it has seen that most females did not continue they're job after studying in the male-dominant sector such as civil, mining, etc. because of its labourist and outdoor task. Meanwhile, many other familial reasons would give to exaggerate the situation. Thus huge spending of the government on providing professional degrees without any discrimination resulted in the wastage of resources.

on the contrary, the significance of female contributions in different fields can never be denied. the recent population studies divulged that most of the countries have same-gender distribution. therefore in order to expedite the pace of development, all the institutions should pave the way for getting an education for all people without any discrimination. regarding the labouring field such as engineering the government, owner or any stakeholder should provide flexibility to the women. To sum up the scenario, this clearly explained the advocates and some consequence of the equivalent number of both males and females in each subject. however, these critics can be overcome if certain policymaker changes the paradigm of some field jobs.