There is huge increase in the size of cities. Many cities have grown in a haphazard way why is careful planning important in the development of cities?

many countries keen desired to organize international sports functions. However, many other countries make several arguments against it. this essay will consider not only the benefits for the economy and recognition of the country worldwide but also describe the issues accompanied by organizing these events.

In terms of benefits, they claimed that it creates a significant impact on the economy of the country. this is because it helps to generate much revenue. Additionally, according to them, it provides a valuable platform for gaining the attention of developed countries. The reason for believing this approach it would have paved the way for increasing the opportunity of foreign investment in they're area.

In contrast to the above-provided advantages, there are many drawbacks to hosting these sports events in developing countries. Firstly, the country has a limited allocated budget for sports and tourism. they often refer to the fact the money spending for the wellbeing of citizens, the organizer squandering it for arranging the security of international guests. Secondly, developing countries, in particular, the transportation of the host city affected by it. For instance, the road led to the sports complex only restricted for the visitor only and casual traffic does not allow to use it for a commute that resulted in creating massive road congestion in the city.

In my opinion, I believe that countries having the least institutional capacity and limited economic resources should focus on reducing the scourge of hunger and terror in their country rather on organizing these events.

To conclude that although hosting these foreign sports event can bring huge profit to the country but in case of any the mismanagement by the least experience country has led to myriad of serious consequences that will have a negative effect on the reputation of the country.