The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems should we discourage pEople to use cars.

As the using of cars brings the humankind several benefits, it also addressing many problems to society.

These problems would include the issue related to safety when driving cars. Every year, people published an estimated number of deaths around the world and the information in horrified. More than 3000 deaths per day had been reported to caused by car accidents, and that number means approximatedly 1 million people died a year in a road accidents. Aside from this problem, the unrestricted use of cars also accompanies with the unlimited production of carbon dioxide and other emission to the environment. it is general knowledge that car creates a significant amount of exhausted fumes, and it is one of the factor that cause air pollution which lately becomes a contribution to green house effect. For example, big cities like Shanghai and Beijing are being air-polluted mostly becaused the boundless using of cars. Additionally, more and more traffic jams also appeared in big cities like the two example above since the tremendous number of cars are being used.

There are many solutions have been dicussed. While some people propose that supporting people to use fewer cars is the solution, I have an opposed idea. cars is flexible. Its benefits to the human is something that cannot be denied. Without cars, people will be less accessible to places and less proactive in daily acitivities. In such cases, limit the using car reveals to be an unrealistic solutions. I deem that it would be a better way if car’s manufacture can invent cars that are friendly to the environment such as electric cars like Tesla from Elon Musk. Furthermore, the government could consider to build extra underground systems in order to reduce traffic jams, and safety issue when driving shall be taken as first priority when licesing somebody.

In conclusion, I suggest three solutions for three problems that caused by the overuse of cars.