The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowdays, people can not run very few steps without mobile phone and use of mobile phone has increased among young people. However, smoking was very an inevitable for Banned in public places and in the same way at this time it should be banned in major places. But I firmly agree to the given statement and I say about the both side in the following paragraph.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that smoking is very harmful for our body and more terrible for non smoker. People can become a victim of lung cancer, heart problem and so on. Another statements is electronic gadget which is called a mobile phone. It should be prohibited in serveal area like library, temple, hospital, school, office and so on because it can be distracted in these places. The strong example in this phenomenon, it should be compulsory restigate in library because there are a lot of people do studying and comes incoming call on someone people mobile which can be disconcert on study.

On the contrary, if mobile phone will be close in many places so it can number of trouble on Children such as they can not received emergency calls from home. Beside this, they can not connected with entertainment apps such as, YouTube is the biggest platform for performing a hidden talent, so they can not performing your ability. There are a number of apps which help people have a life is really like camera, email, browser the web, play music and so on.

In final words, my opinion are on par with Idea date mobile phone is indispensable part in our monotonous life but it should use in very limited period.