Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside the classroom for example by visiting processes such as local companies or public buildings To what extent do you agree or disagree

Accordingly to me, this days School classrooms are exceedingly different and past time such as, involving a new study tools, AC rooms which are makes very attractive. However, I believe lessons the outside classroom makes more practical than inside the classroom. So, I agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraph.

Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is some Schools ought to visiting the some places like local industry, library, Museum and so on because it makes more interesting and enjoyable. In addition, if children see new machinery in front of our eyes which can never easily forgotten in life. These things can fresh our mind and we can gain our knowledge about new technology. For instance, there are many physical subjects available in our syllabus that must be practiced and Biology students should visiting in the Farms and recognise some seed which how to rise some plants in the farm.

Further more, students cannot more concentrate in classroom than practical. Classroom learning can sometimes be monotonous, and therefore, such outings can make learning creative, fun filled and more effective. Some students should have opportunity to participate in internship which can be make enriches the education and it can changing our life.

In conclude, it can said that the issue of School tour can useful in our life as well as School tour makes strong relationship between teachers and students. Students should visiting new places which should first approach by school.