used punishment for learning correct and right to the children

By growing children, many people are in two minds about how learning thing to their babies, while many think punishment is necessary to help them, other have different ideas. I think second view has best idea. the second view is more justifiable.

Teaching the difference between true and false to the children is one of the important issues for parents at younger age. To begin with, the scientific research shows that teaching with some work which satisfy feeling in babies mind can (make)have better effects on learning. (By) because of this reason, I believe if parents and teachers use some small gifts for when babies do correct work, it maybe (make) have better influences on babies learning. Because of encouragement, children know/learn if they do each correct work, they may get encouraged.

Secondly, some cases shows that babies who are on not suitable rule for growing do not have a suitable role model, for example get punishment when they do incorrect work, cannot make relaxed life, because they do not have the calm life. Most of the time, when they make a decision they are not sure for that, because when they do incorrect work, they get punishment. This reason persuade them to be fare from other people who blame them.

In conclusion, not only is having punishment not correct way for teaching babies, but also it has bad effects on babies life and on their future family life which maybe make.