using internet of students and professionals

These days internet is taken world by storm now days roundabout 85% of people using internet for many purposes in daily life to cut their work load so that’s why people are now days satisfied with their work this is perfect example of using internet in 21 century using of internet these days is very much in offices in schools in colleges which is a better option but some of the teenagers is using it in a bad ways too which is highly future of my adults .

There are many better ways of using of internet as well as there are some worse ways of using internet while professionals worker use internet to cut their work load for example office users use it for their office work lets take international consultants they use internet to download universities admission form online and send it online for admission which make it very for every office user as well as student uses it for their study projects and assignments to complete their home work with which they got very help just like that on the other hand student make a miss use of like majority of students use internet for social media apps like whatsapp messenger Facebook snapchat many other apps because of which they waste their valuable time and that’s the genuine cause of facing criticism after getting worse grades in primary education secondary education and higher education which show as worst side of 21 century adults because of which we may go trough a lot of incorporation in future.

The using of internet is blessing but on other hand it is worse for some people to control the miss use of internet government of every country should make better ways to decrease the worst use of internet which may help every students and every individual of present and future