Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of teaching the important vial role of value of money and preserve it in many societies have grown in importance over the past few decades. Personally I agree with the idea that the importance of money should be added to students syllables since primary school.

From a social viewpoint, learning about earning and preserving money bring about numerous positive impacts on children future's life. on of the most significant effect is financial independence which will help them to build a stable and protected life. and they will be able to meet their need which leads to a higher standard of living and boots quality of life. for instance about my self, If I had learnt about money and how to protected from an early age I could have been able to earn more money now and happier.

In addition, If students learn about financial subsets in the period of childhood they will be able to build their own business which can able them to become an effective person in their community. In addition, they will be able to spend more time with their family. the can reach their dreams. More importantly, as they are each people they can help others which mean they have a positive effect around themselves. There is many examples from reach people who are accomplished people since they have learnt and understood the role of money and now have numerous positive effects in my country.

For the reasons mentioned above, It seems to me that learning financial knowledge from elderly age have many beneficial effects in future such as financial independence and running your own business besides, more importantly, will broaden the horizons of individual and open the door.