Water pollution

Water is essential element of ecosystem.

Recently,water pollution became a bigger concern. Water pollution means poor water quality and can cause problems for animals and humans.

The most common cause of water pollution is industrial and human waste. There is also another cause such as oil spill. Improper disposal of toxic materials or garbage can lead to harming animals,plants,humans,etc.

Once water become polluted is unsafe for consuming. Polluted water can cause many different infections and diseases. Unfortunately,there is still some countries with no proper way of garbage disposal,those countries water is especially exposed.

In order to prevent water from pollution there is many factors that should be considered. Big factories and large building should dispose the waste properly and be aware of all dangerous consequences of inappropriate disposal.

People play big role in keeping water clear and safe. Therefore , people should maintain their cars and regularly check possible oil leaks. They should purchase environmentally friendly cleaning products. In addition to prevent this pollution problem people should use a reusable grocery bags rather than a plastic ones. With using environmentally friendly pesticides people will prevent possible toxic materials.

To put in simply,there is plenty of steps that can be taken to prevent water pollution.

Being aware of those dangerous sides can be a first step.

Water pollution is a serious problem that should not be ignored cause water is of life importance.