We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help. So we should only be concerned with our own Communities and countries. To what extent do You agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people say that helping every person around the globe who is in need of help is a mountainous work. In other words it is almost impossible.I disagree with the statement and believe that we should reach out to people not only of our country but also worldwide.

There are plenty of benefits of helping the poor. Firstly, reaching out to the people that requires help will open door of many possibilities.The unprivileged people will get a chance to prove their worth and can live a better life. For example, if we offer homeless person a job, he or she will be able to move to a shelter and can lead a life much better compared to the past. Another benefit is that helping people worldwide will spread positivities and thus, people of other countries will come forward to help. As a result, the task of helping others will become a lot easier. Moreover, if we spread kindness towards other, the world would be a more peaceful place to Live in. The crime rate will go down. Wars would not happen. And that is why helping helpless people globally is extremely important.

On the contrary, if we only stay focused on our own people and country, it will be a sign of selfishness, and the impact of the outcome will be less fruitful than that of reaching out to as many people as possible globally. However, it may be somewhat beneficial for our community but the less privileged country will be still suffering and will undergo problems like illiteracy, poverty and many more. Not to mention, many deadly diseases will start to spread all over the world. For example, ebola virus spread originally from Africa and many people died because they did not had the cure for it. Research say that many more diseases likely to Spread in near future unless they improve their lifestyle. And which is near to impossible if the people of all class does not come forward. And for the betterment as a whole, it is much necessary to help these people.

In conclusion, although it may seem hard to reach out to the needy people worldwide, and we may find it easy to focus solely on our own community people, I believe the outcome of spreading kind hand towards as many people as possible will be much more fruitful as well as advantages. And the task will be alot easier if people like us step up.