what are the advantages and disadvantages of globalisation.

positive impact and negative impact of globalisation.with increase globalisation whole world become more and more closley each other economically,socially,cluturalturally by many and more mode of communications and transportation.Although some kind of increase competition between nations and peoples as well.which is also good in being increase development and prosperity.positive effect of globalisation ar more as compare to negative which are negligible.

Globalisation has bring the whole world nearer inall prospects of like,with increase facilities of communication and transportation people from all differnt country are just away on the click.Globalisation make the whole world a global village you can talk and even see through internet,travelling becom easy and convient miles of distant is cover by in just mints .with increase in globalisation bussiness are spead all over the globe which bring employment and in turn the prosperity of nation.like, in pakistan due to globalisation increase number of students and other people go other countries for study and work.eventally,there is no biases and discrimination between people,and increase competition between bussiness and development which eventally, bring somthing different and novel.

some kind of negative effects are also associated with globalistion which are negligble.increase competition between local bussiness and multinational which eventally, lead to shut down of local bussiness.and hence, decrease in local emplyoes to employment.like, multinational companey in pakistan coco-cola which bring our local soft drink bussiness down and lose.Disadvantages are only on competition term which can be remove by quality insurance.

positive as well as negative effects of globalisation are present.Although, positive effects are most often which make life convient and easy but,when we see in term of negative impact which make life some difficult .in my point of view postivite effects are more then nagatives,these negatives impacts can easily be managed.perphs, without positives impacts we cannot live without it.